alumni banner

Class Contacts

Please help the Alumni Association keep this contact list updated.  Email any updates or additions to mcloudalumni@gmail.com  

If you did not see your information listed, we do not have it our database.  We do have all classes listed through 2022, but limited information.  Please provide your graduating class, name, mailing address, phone number, and email address.  Only your email address will be listed on this webpage.  Letters are mailed in May for the annual reunion and to register to attend.

1948

Dorothy (Loman) Horton

rhorton32@cox.net

Jo Ann (Beesley) Morgan

jerrygmou@hotmail.com

1949

 

Margaret (Buzzard) Bird

buzzbird29@dobsonteleco

Zella (Stacy/Wright) Morris

zellmorris3@gmail.com

Howard Rooker

hprooker@juno.com

1952

Lonnie Basinger

LEBasinger@cox.net

Twyla (Trent) King

twylaking08@gmail.com

Bonnie (Yost) Wallace

VAUGHN405@aol.com

1953

Marilyn (Ray) Boone

boonerm@aol.com

Wanda (Reed) Castle

wcastle7@cox.net

Helen Joyce (Bird) Graham

1jgra1614@cox.net

Ralph Jones

ralphjones1@cox.net

1954

Jo Ann (Nowakowski) Key

tckey@cableone.net

Arlene (Vaughn) Musgrove

dmusgrove@gmail.com

1955

Zelma (Cagle) Adams

zeeadams@yahoo.com

Barbara (Hill) Coreil

bcoreil@cox.net

Donna (Minter) Cunningham

hon3308@sbcglobal.net

Georgia (Owen) Devening

bill.devening@cox.net

Roberta (Rhodes) Richey

robertarichey@yahoo.com

Ava (Keene) Schomp

doclonghorn@att.net

1956

Betty (Rooker) Behring

betty.behring12@gmail.com

Mary (Blackburn) Burks

jburks@cox.net

Patricia (Dean) Ferchau

pafokla@sbcglobal.net

Nywana (Nash) Gober

goberwg@charter.net

Leonard Jones

ljones008@tampabay.rr.com

Lavonna (Basinger) Kinnamon

mizlk@hotmail.com

Norma (Briscoe) Lewis

walklew@sbcglobal.net

Paul Long

paullong@cox.net

Richard Mixer

rmixer75@gmail.com

Sharon (Deonier) Moulin

hrrhm@aol.com

Madonna (Roughton) Sullivan

sully73020@gmail.com

1957

Emma Lou (LoSawyer) Hernandez

msemmalovesJesus@hotmail.co

1958

Kenneth Basinger

marthabasinger@sbcglobal.net

Raymond Franks

raygeo3@msn.com

Carol (Stevens) Latshaw

quilter1635@gmail.com

Carl Parks

cdp1940@yahoo.com

Jack Ross

ednamross@aol.com

1959

Jaqueta (Mauldin) Baldwin

jaquetab@aol.com

Phyllis (Lawson) Campbell

bestgranny77@gmail.com

Oneta (Comer) Capps

jocapps@aol.com

Lowell Fogelsong

afogelsong@gmail.com

Albert Hobough

al@canadianok.com

James Jilge

jamesjilge@yahoo.com

Velma (Ray) McDaniel

joelee09@att.net

Edna (Williams) Ross

ednamross@aol.com

David Russell

davidrussell17@hotmail.com

Geneva (Mayer) Sitton

dgsitton@yahoo.com

1960

Sammie (Taylor) Blasdel

sam-joe@sbcglobasl.net

Angeline (Mayer) Breske

jabreske@yahoo.com

Wilford Brown

willcando1@gmail.com

Jimmy Capps

jocapps@aol.com

Richard Deonier

deonier@college.usc.edu

Wilma (Brown) Malone

shadow5506@aol.com

Bonnie (Wall) Mullendore

bonniemullendore@hotmail.com

David Rooks

cleta@mcloudteleco.com

Ann (Russell) Tugman

coann@pldi.net

Bobby Wall

bobbywall@cox.net

Elizabeth (Shane) Zajic

LIZZAJIC@ yahoo.com

1961

Harold Anderson

deniseanderson@mcloudteleco.com

Tim Fogelson

timfogelsong@comcast.net

Jimmy Hood

jimhood2@yahoo.com

Jack Lucy

pfars@yahoo.com

Jackie (Anderson) Mauldin

okgrannyonthego@gmail.com

1962

Jimmy Basinger

jbasingerokie@comcast.net

Kathy (Jones) Boland

lljpbmom9@gmail.com

Virginia (Williams) Dial

virginia_dial@yahoo.com

Jim Jarvis

jim@jarvis.com

Kay (Robinson) Johnson

wkjrsi@comcast.net

Travis Mauldin

horselady.1945@yahoo.com

Perry McKinley

perry.d.mckinley@gmail.com

Carolyn (Basinger) McMillon

LBMcMillon@yahoo.com

Larry McMillon

LBMcMillon@yahoo.com

Earl Parks

earlparkscpa@hotmail.com

Sonja (Winkler) Starkey

sonjastarkey@mcloudteleco.com

Jim Walker

jwalk@wffatty.com

1963

Wayne Anderson

dwameek@hotmail.com

Joyce (Koehn) Cagle

picklescagle@yahoo.com

Terry Carty

tdcarty@carlandgroup.com

Joyce (Churchwell) Ellyson

nopeachtree@aol.com

Joan (Jennings) Jones

SJones7654@aol.com

Marjorie (Murdock) Ketakea

mleeketa@gmail.com

Beverly (Major) Laster

mbmpines@gmail.com

Marsha (Knapp) Mauldin

horselady.1945@yahoo.com

Jeannie (Cooper) Rhodes

bjrhodes1@cox.net

Kenneth Smith

smithcollc@yahoo.com

Chris Tompkins

ctompkins9@cox.net

1964

Skip Batt

skip_batt@swbell.net

Patsy (Nolen) Burbank

pgburbank@att.net

Shirley (Smart) Flessa

shirleyflessa@yahoo.com

Chris Floyd

fiveacrefloyd@sbcglobal.net

Bonnie (Murphy) Glover

gpgm7@aol.com

Andy Knapp

andrew-knapp@sbcglobal.net

Larry Knox

knoxlarry17@yahoo.com

Judith (McGlathery) Perry

bbjep@yahoo.com

Chris Ray

ski240ZX@aol.com

Nancy (Loman) Rice

nancyc.rice@yahoo.com

J.E. Rooker

rooker@mcloudteleco.com

Harvey Rooks

hsrooks@msn.com

Marilyn (Stearman) Valdez

jorgeandmarilyn@att.net

Barbara (Blanketship) Webb

brbrwebb3@aol.com

Carilyn (Stearman) Wiens

lensuewiens@frontier.com

Sue (Haley) Yott

csy36@yahoo.com

1965

Louise (Moore) Amick

laamick@yahoo.com

Paula (Wiegert) Barnett

pb60@att.net

Zella (Lane) Beaty

penguin938@yahoo.com

Bettie (Stearman) Besse

besse7777@sbcglobal.net

Eugene Browning

ewbok@aol.com

Theda (Beil) Fallin

fallinlst@aol.com

Steve Fallin

fallinlst@aol.com

Danny Jacobs

dannyj@cox.net

Diana (Walker) Mayer

dianakmayer@yahoo.com

Stanley Mayer

dianakmayer@yahoo.com

Linda (Lasher) McGivney

mcgivnel@yahoo.com

George Palmer

geopalmer@yahoo.com

Deborah (Cochran) Price

dprice@mcloudteleco.com

Jerry Stephens

jerryraystephens@gmail.com

Delinda (Eckert) Struges

lynnsturges@aol.com

Andy Tompkins

atompkinsretired@gmail.com

1966

Annie (Petty) Baldwin

anniebaldwin1966@gmail.com

Jon Barrett

jon@jonbarrett.us

Joseph (Delbert) Bennett

tesio123@cox.net

Gaila (Bruza) Bryant

gjbruza@aol.com

Marshall Bugg

mbugg@mcloudteleco.com

Donald Carpenter

doncarpenter@cox.net

Joquita (Koszara) Cedars

jocedars@yahoo.com

Larry Chamlee

ldchamlee@aol.com

Lloyd Churchwell

lfc330@hotmail.com

Kindred Crosser

kenc4ou@yahoo.com

Harrell England

HarrellEngland@sbcglobal.net

Virginia Fredman

vfiremom@aol.com

Linda (Underwood) Frost

frostlinda43@yahoo.com

Gary Godwin

ggnsb@mcloudteleco.com

DeeAnna (Shields) Gray

dgra1947@aol.com

Frances (McGuire) Harris

sgfhar6857@gmail.com

Jane (Dodson) Hill

narobridge@gmail.com

Gary Hill

jlhcorley@gmail.com

Hershal Hobaugh

hershalhobaugh@gmail.com

Johnny Jennings

jjennings@vbcokc.org

Jimmy Lackey

heavensecho@mcloudteleco.com

Ila Geraldine (Loman) Lackey

heavensecho@mcloudteleco.com

Carlotta McAllister

onepennautolady@aol.com

Robert Murphy

rjmcpa@sbcglobal.net

Patty (Batt) Popper

patsgreenthumb@yahoo.com

Donna (Ray) Rogers

flowersun13@verizon.net

Sharon (Wiegert) Ryan

sharon.ryan66@gmail.com

Judy (McKinley) Sell

js4816@swbell.net

Judy (Winkler) Silva

judysilvassc@yahoo.com

Joy (Rooker) Watkins

joy.raley@gmail.com

Jerry Wright

dmjwright@yahoo.com

James Wyatt

j.wyatt-ok@sbcglobal.net

1967

Mary (Reed) Brown

jbrown194912@gmail.com

Cecil Capps

cappskelly@cox.net

Gloria (Mauldin) Fullbright

psychnurse1970@aol.com

Deborah (Tinsley) Hardy

dedchardy@att.net

Gail (Baber) Hatfield

gailhatfield@att.net

Everett Heath

fuzzh8671@aol.com

Donald Hodde

j.hodde@sbcglobal.net

Glenda (Palmer) Kuhn

gjoykuhn@gmail.com

Jack Lisle

jack.lisle@me.com

Phyllis (Ellsworth) Mills

rmills46@windstream.net

Linda (Gatlin) Nolen

NolenJoeLinda@aol.com

Joe Nolen

NolenJoeLinda@aol.com

Paul Parks

paulcparks@comcast.net

Earl Powell

earleepowell@gmail.com

Connie (Leonard) Sanders

connie.j.sanders2@comcast.net

Dennis Shields

DShie1956@aol.com

Pamela (Trompeter) Shields

pamelashields@cox.net

Ricky (Batt) Winans

pud007@aol.com

1968

Marilyn (Jennings) Agee

ag1950@gmail.com

Mike Barrett

fbarr909@sbcglobal.net

Leslie (Wahpepah) Barse

lhbarse72@aol.com

Dianne (Troutt) Carson

dlcar@tds.net

Deborah (Lisle) Drake

debbydrake@hotmail.com

Thomas Floyd

tjfloyd1@gmail.com

Sylvia (Lempges) Godwin

slyvia714@gmail.com

Howard Hamilton

howham1@gmail.com

Sheriee (Elliott) Hill

sherieehill@icloud.com

Mary Lou (Baade) Jennings

maryjennings50@att.net

Mary (Austin) Meadors

mlmeadors50@gmail.com

Ronnie Musgrove

rmusgrove1@cox.net

Marsha (Hill) Parker

marshasueparker@gmail.com

Danny Snow

texomasnow@gmail.com

Phyllis (Hall) Tate

mrs.tate@sbcglobal.net

Stanley Walls

wallssn1106@gmail.com

Gary Ward

harleydude@live.com

Burl Wilkins

bwilkins@Haskelllemon.com

1969

Denise (Cochran) Anderson

deniseanderson@mcloudteleco.com

Michael Arp

marp@prodigy.net

Peggy (Lackey) Bottger

peggybottger2018@gmail.com

Rickey Brown

rbrown74851@gmail.com

Charles Eckert

eckertmechanical@cox.net

Jeanne (Ray) Edwards

jredwards6@aol.com

William Franklin

fbfrankiln32@aol.com

Helen (Reed) Hames

slhgolf@sbcglobal.net

Judy (Shannon) Harrell

mandjharrell@gmail.com

Gary Higdon

higdong@gmail.com

Ronnie Kudrna

patsyk363@gmail.com

Patsy (Ownbey) Kudrna

patsyk363@gmail.com

Kenneth McBroom

kdmacbroom@aol.com

Harvey Mixer

hsmixer@sbcglobal.net

Sue (Hudson) Montgomery

suemomt51@yahoo.com

Gary Reust

reustracing@gmail.com

Lurienda Stinson

lstinson38@sbcglobal.net

Della (Watson) Styers

elvis149@aol.com

Alan Tinsley

alantinsley69@gmail.com

Susan (Worthen) Walton

susan.walton@sbcglobal.net

1970

Gary Akins

gary.akins@gmail.com

Gary Elliott

rgelliott2@gmail.com

Ann (Godwin) Fout

afout01@gmail.com

Pamela Griffin

pam@taylordtherapyservices.com

Terry Hamilton

tehamilton@cox.net

Kathy (Palmer) Harris

klharris_52@yahoo.com

Gerald Reust

gmmr79@yahoo.com

Kenneth Roper

Harrahphotoman@gmail.com

Pamela (Holmes) Roper

proper46@aol.com

Kenneth Sparks

yankee5152@yahoo.com

Reta (Lempges) Sparks

yankee5352@yahoo.com

Betty (Anderson) Swan

betty@soonerstatebank.com

Tom Wall

the.wall714@gmail.com

Michael Williams

mmichaelwilliams1952@gmail.com

1971

Sue (Radunzel) Addington

sue.ed97@gmail.com

Pamela (Weant) Boyett

taboyett@sbcglobal.net

Kathleen (Murphy) Crabb

ikc@att.net

Kathy (Ledbetter) Ethridge

kathyethridge@lrmail.com

Gary Ferrell

gferrell@dobsonteleco.com

Timonthy Franklin

timothy9755@gmail.com

Patricia (Fixico) Hubbard

patriciajhubbard1953@gmail.com

Deborah (Parkinson) LeBlanc

susann_leblanc@live.com

Susan (Anglin) Pierce

susan.anglin@gulfstream.com

Keith Rooker

rookers@gmail.com

Alice (Baade) Smith

arsb53@yahoo.com

Beth (Winkler) Thomas

faeryleydy@live.com

Mickey Wright

mickeyw22@gmail.com

1972

Bruce Ferrell

ferrellba@gmail.com

Delores (Rifon) Gibson

Deeg58@gmail.com

Brenda (Painter) Hembrock

brendakinnamon@yahoo.com

Jana (Caywood) Hill

jana.pombook@gmail.com

Rhonda (Ellliott) Langston

mrlangston15@gmail.com

Gail (Williams) Lantrip

williamsgail54@gmail.com

Marylin (Cooper) Long

mlong5054@gmail.com

Brad Mauldin

mauldin_brad@yahoo.com

Keith McBroom

Kam1024am@hotmail.com

Gloria (Carter) McBroom

GloMcB1@hotmail.com

Kathy (Gossett) McLaughlin

itisalwayzme@sbcglobal.net

Deanna (Cochran) Myers

deanna@landmen.com

Debbie (Wiegert) Myers

debbiemyrs@yahoo.com

Jill Rooker

jill.rooker@gmail.com

Debra (Messer) Russell

debrarussell17@gmail.com

Patricia (Kozara) Taylor

gmataylor1953@gmail.com

Otis Thornton

otiswt@yahoo.com

Diana (Canady) Tokash

totallytokash@yahoo.com

Timothy Wilkins

Lwaac@aol.com

Timothy Wingo

twingo@geocities.com

1973

Mark Adams

smadanellakram@gmail.com

Suzanne (Buzzard) Frits

suzanne.frits@okstate.edu

Pamela (Reust) Heath

pmlheath@aol.com

Carol (Cox) Jones

carol.cox@f7wac.org

Joseph O'Malley

jomalley@fmec.com

Gene Overturf

overturffarms@gmail.com

Gregory Radunzel

megynsdad@yahoo.com

Deborah (Wallace) Roady

deb.roady@gmail.com

David Russell

davidrussell17@hotmail.com

Cheryl (Holland) Yenzer

cheryl-mktng-88@yahoo.com

1974

Debra Godwin

Debra.Godwin@halliburton.com

JoAnn (Cox) Greenwood

joannc56@yahoo.com

Linda (Carter) Gugler

linda.gugler@sbcglobal.net

Edena (Wright) Harris

edenaharris56@gmail.com

Gale (Newby) Howard

gmhoward040856@gmail.com

Phyllis Norton

katznyarn@cox.net

Sarah (Reed) Oliver

soliverx2@yahoo.com

Marla (Wiegert) Sawyer

56rayjr@gmail.com

Chuck Sawyer

56rayjr@gmail.com

Linda (Anderson) Stevens

grandmasmonsters@gmail.com

Sabrena (Caywood) Vadai

wsvadai@gmail.com

Steven Whisler

smwhis@yahoo.com

1975

DeLisa (Davis) Anderson

delisakay75@gmail.com

Susan (Barrett) Baca

susannebarrett@gmail.com

Dean Hill

deanhill@mcloudteleco.com

Mary (Rooks) Hood

marymlhood1@aol.com

Joni (Wood) Kegin

mimijoni56@yahoo.com

Mark Kraeer

mark@kraeer.com

Terri (Parkinson) Leek

terrileek57@msn.com

Byron Neher

brneher@sbcglobal.net

Carla (Love) Nelson

dream.catchers1957@gmail.com

Susie (Cox) Overturf

overturffarms@gmail.com

James Palmer

jspalmerok@yahoo.com

Deborah Parrish

bgharmonee@gmail.com

Catherine (Brewer) Payne

cathypayne57@yahoo.com

Rodney Rooker

r.rooker@gmail.com

Sandra (Wallis) Rooks

hsrooks@msn.com

Gary Roughton

groughton1@gmail.com

Diana (Lawson) White

dzwhite@att.net

1976

Joe Anderson

area0216@sbcglobal.net

Jack Mitchell

okcmusic@aol.com

Paula (Rooker) Russell

rooker07@hotmail.com

Rolland Tuter

Inspectr21@hotmail.com

Jennifer (Rooker) Vojtas

jennifervojtas@hotmail.com

1977

Carol (Ferris) Albert

carolinkaty@yahoo.com

Kelly Bales

balesrus@mcloudteleco.com

Kim (Landreth) Ballin

kimberly.ballin@yahoo.com

Mickie (Voss) Banks

mbanks@braums.com

Fred Barnett

barneyfife59@hotmail.com

Judy (Williams) Barrett

j.barrett03@hotmail.com

Mike Bourne

deborahshwn@aol.com

Buddy Cagle

budtym@gmail.com

Rachel (Easley) Dailey

r8chyd@yahoo.com

Treva (Carico) Gamble

tlgamble@ptci.com

Russell Garrett

rgarrett@pidi.net

Vanessa (Johnson) Coffman

coffmanhunts@hotmail.com

Terry (Murphy) Gomez

terrygomez@awryn.com

Paul Harding

Pharding514@gmail.com

Gary Hodde

garyhodde@yahoo.com

Janet (Nelson) Hodde

janethodde@yahoo.com

Tommy Jilge

tjilge@ymail.com

Annetta Johnson

j_annetta@yahoo.com

Buddy Kegin

bkegin39@gmail.com

Jose Matanane

jose.matanane@warmsprings

Robin (Reid) Mikles

robinm@gctc.edu

LaWanda (Duncan) Mitchner

sarah.mitchener@tdrok.org

Shirley (Geisler) Miller

MillerShirley440@icloud.com

Denise (Ford) Montgomery

photosbydenise@sbcglobal.net

Deborah (Cobb) Nida

deborah.nida@gmail.com

Jeff Palmer

jesterloop2010@yahoo.com

Annette (Gilliam) Percy

percymom@hotmail.com

Tonya (Johnston) Puentes

tpuentes7769@sbcglobal.net

Sherry (Privott) Reimer

reimersherry@yahoo.com

Kellie (Kendrick) Reneau

mykeke@yahoo.com

Jeffery Rooker

j2o1rooker@sbcglobal.net

Donald Seaton

htok@hotmail.com

Cindy Shuffield

cinthiashuffield@gmail.com

Brenda (Brewer) Slater

brenny@pldi.net

Dennis Sparks

sparky0758@att.net

Roger Spence

rsvo2010@hotmail.com

Kathy (Sprowls) VanScoyoc

kvscpa@yahoo.com

John Walker

jwalker94@aol.com

Sheila (Phillips) Wells

okbail@aol.com

Perry Wynn

perry.wynn@metrotech.edu

1978

Brenda (Cox) Hill

brendahill@mcloudteleco.com

Donald Lempges

Kjlempges@gmail.com

Kelly (Campbell) Lempges

Kjlempges@gmail.com

1979

Carolyn (Harp) Ferguson

gcfergie@sbcglobal.net

Kent Hodde

kchodde@yahoo.com

Ronnie Johnson

ronjon4@netzero.net

Martin Neher

martin@neherfamily.net

Patti (Parkinson) Omerod

pokeorange@yahoo.com

Brenda (Currie) Stroud

Brenda629@verizon.net

Linda (Currie) Wood

NODIL@cfl.rr.com

1980

Danita Coursey

dcoursey44@gmail.com

Glen Hanson M.D.

ghans1261@gmail.com

Carol (Wahpepah) Harris

cwah62@cox.net

Lori (Massey) McLain

lmclain082562@hotmail.com

1981

Jean (Motley) Ramsey

jeanannramsey@yahoo.com

Paula (Cox) Vanlandingham

paulabritt63@gmail.com

Beverly Walker

bawalker1962@gmail.com

1983

Rhonda (Woods) Coffman

rcoff65@yahoo.com

Cathy (Landsberger) Ogle

cogle1957@gmail.com

Terry Patterson

tpatterson@harrahschools.com

Dennis Yates

dennisjyates@gmail.com

1984

Angela (Patterson) Baker

angelabaker716@gmail.com

Chris Curtis

beckums1@juno.com

Connie (Wall) Davis

conniedavis2084@yahoo.com

Donna (Rowland) Harris

truokfan@aol.com

Holly (Walker) Keith

sboss1@yahoo.com

Darcus (Craft) Pearce

darcuspearce@gmail.com

Brigitte (Pendley) Winford

brigitte.winford@gmail.com

Loydia (Heath) Barnhart

loydia@gmail.com

1985

Dennis Brewer

dbbrewer3@gmail.com

Sandra Allen) Richey

shadoe@netzero.net

Donna (Cox) Shields

shields525@gmail.com

Mike Wilkey

mwilkeycpa@aol.com

Wayne Yates

jay2spy@yahoo.com

1986

John Nikkel

john_nikkel@yahoo.com

Jill (Lucy) Ray

rays1555@att.net

Dale Reich Jr.

Reichd@WFpsb.org

Kristy (Cooper) Smith

tinytimslaw2@aol.com

Tim Woods

timmywoods@ymail.com

1987

Melvin Billins

gizmo5542@gmail.com

Brenda (Cox) Block

gabblock87@yahoo.com

Tricia (McKinley) Evans

mitrry@msn.com

Patsy (Campbell) Ford

rpfordfarm1987@gmail.com

Christy (Brandon) Lytle

cabrandon@live.com

Dena (Woolf) Moore

dena_okla@yahoo.com

Nathan Palmer

okie2007@gmail.com

Cindy (Campbell) Compton-Sims

ckc1968@hotmail.com

1988

Gayla (Florence) Clark

gaylakf@okstate.edu

John Colston

john@jandssandblasting.com

Michelle (Barrett) Goins

michellegoins@yahoo.com

Michael Graham

mgraham598@aol.com

Russell Hale

rhale@kimray.com

Stephanie (Anglin) Higdon

skhigdon@yahoo.com

Mark Patterson

mpatterson1969@gmail.com

Debbie (Bell) Walker

debijoyce007@aol.com

Chris Wright

Strat91@aol.com

1989

Gerad McKinley

MCKINLEYFRMS@aol.com

Traci (Jacobs) Murphy

jayntraci@hotmail.com

Richard Shuffield

shuff8470@gmail.com

Barbara (Hutchens) Smith

swababs@yahoo.com

Maritza (Garcia) Bonhomme

mbonhomme1@gmail.com

1990

Jason Longenbaugh

longenbaugh@yahoo.com

Karie (Higdon) McKinley

kariemckinley@hotmail.com

Carl Richey

shadoe@netzero.net

John Wall

bassbum262@att.net

1991

Stephanie (Smith) Morgan

stephymorgan405@gmail.com

William Palmer

okietrav@gmail.com

John Utley

john.raneman@gmail.com

1992

Nicole (Rose) Lenochan

nlenochan@cox.net

Michelle (Merrick) McRee

michellemcree@gmail.com

1993

Tatum (Rooker) Gallagher

tatumgallagher@cableone.net

Travis Roye

travis.roye@us.af.mil

Alicia Wright

alicia_dw@yahoo.com

1994

Todd Pool

toddwpool@hotmail.com

1995

Nichole (Breeding) Allen

ndangel76@aol.com

Shelly (Whitnah) Atwell

shellyatwell@yahoo.com

Amanda (Burns) Bittle

mandybittle@yahoo.com

Robin Burris

redrobin063077@yahoo.com

Juanita Gonzales

jgonzales_410@yahoo.com

Courtney (Thomas) Harp

ctharposu@sbcglobal.net

Jesse Herring

herri49@aol.com

Gregory Kuhn

aksalaproductions@me.com

Jamie (Grayson) Logan

jamie.logan@tinker.af.mil

Adam Quart

aouart@efgusa.com

Anthony Perry

stormey400@aol.com

Manuel Reese

manuel.reese@gmail.com

Erin (Sweet) Smaligo

esmaligo@yahoo.com

Dominique (Delaware) Valdez

dmvaldez1@yahoo.com

Amy (Osborne) White

ajwhite@hotmail.com

Kory Wingo

koryandlisawingo@msn.com

Kellie Wise

koryandlisawingo@msn.com

1997

Leah Johnson

lwoyneve@yahoo.com

Chris Palmer

cj12us@yahoo.com

Christopher Smith

okieborn1979@gmail.com

Jeff Smith

jeffsmith312@gmail.com

1999

Lyndsey (Wright) Hause

lynziewright@hotmail.com

Matthew Tipton

matt_tipton@me.com

Kimberly Walker

drkkwalker@yahoo.com

2000

Sarah (Chambers) Wilkins

sarah.r.wikinson@gmail.com

2001

Kristin Bjorkley

kbjorkley@yahoo.com

2002

Michael Bugg

okiemike@gmail.com

Joshua Dewberry

thedew621@gmail.com

2003

Zac Smith

zac.smith@chk.com

2006

Amanda (Provines) Anderson

amandalanderson@hotmail

2013

Austin Carroll

adcarroll10@gmail.com

2015

Jarrod Barnett

jrodred18@hotmail.com